点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.0
员工
9.2
性价比
8.5

点评

    Angie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月11日

    clean,freindly,and afforable

    we liked everything but if i had to say something i would say there was no privicy when we sat outside all unites were close as was the owners home but still was not a issue
    the staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed for our stay and the cottage we rented was very clean and well stocked for all 6 guests that stayed.
    Carla
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    The manager was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the property had plenty of space to walk and wander.
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    A Very relaxing week in beautiful surroundings

    Most attentive hosts
    Celine LeBlanc
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日

    Cosy spot.

    The property is a bit outdated, but still very clean.
    Really cosy place to stay. Bbqs to cook your own meal and mini kitchenette in the room. Pet friendly. Right on the water.
    Thomas
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Pleasant, quiet private area away from busy tourist areas.

    Marion2life
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月16日

    Good value in an incredible location, close to Lunenberg.

    People sitting by the fire could disturb the peacefulness but were not rowdy and ended early.
    Clean, comfortable room, beautiful location, peaceful in the morning, everything one needed for a good vacation. Pleasant stay.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Janice
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月14日

    Wonderful spot and great value

    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and vuew
    Edwin
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月13日

    Quite satisfied for a last

    Bigger bathroom and tub
    Nice sheets. Beautiful view
    Dave745
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    Nothing
    All the activities on it for free
    PETE & LYNN
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日

    Great!

    The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating.
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anouk
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月10日

    Perfect place to enjoy a cosy night close to Lunenburg. The view is amazing

    I liked everything but I think that it's complicated to sleep here if we don't have a car.
    The bedroom was really cosy, with everything we needed in there (cup, coffee, fridge, microwaves, soap, toals...). The view early in the morning is unbelivable, that was amazing, this is so beautiful, we were breathless! The owner of this place is really kind and gave us some good advices to have a real great canadian diner! We only stayed one night over there but we wanted to stay few days more!!
    Andrea
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Willis
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ed
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评