Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Angie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 июня 2018

    clean,freindly,and afforable

    we liked everything but if i had to say something i would say there was no privicy when we sat outside all unites were close as was the owners home but still was not a issue
    the staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed for our stay and the cottage we rented was very clean and well stocked for all 6 guests that stayed.
    Carla
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018
    The manager was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the property had plenty of space to walk and wander.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 мая 2018

    A Very relaxing week in beautiful surroundings

    Most attentive hosts
    Celine LeBlanc
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 мая 2018

    Cosy spot.

    The property is a bit outdated, but still very clean.
    Really cosy place to stay. Bbqs to cook your own meal and mini kitchenette in the room. Pet friendly. Right on the water.
    Thomas
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018

    Pleasant, quiet private area away from busy tourist areas.

    Marion2life
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 октября 2017

    Good value in an incredible location, close to Lunenberg.

    People sitting by the fire could disturb the peacefulness but were not rowdy and ended early.
    Clean, comfortable room, beautiful location, peaceful in the morning, everything one needed for a good vacation. Pleasant stay.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Janice
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 октября 2017

    Wonderful spot and great value

    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and vuew
    Edwin
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 октября 2017

    Quite satisfied for a last

    Bigger bathroom and tub
    Nice sheets. Beautiful view
    Dave745
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2017
    Nothing
    All the activities on it for free
    PETE & LYNN
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017

    Great!

    The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anouk
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 октября 2017

    Perfect place to enjoy a cosy night close to Lunenburg. The view is amazing

    I liked everything but I think that it's complicated to sleep here if we don't have a car.
    The bedroom was really cosy, with everything we needed in there (cup, coffee, fridge, microwaves, soap, toals...). The view early in the morning is unbelivable, that was amazing, this is so beautiful, we were breathless! The owner of this place is really kind and gave us some good advices to have a real great canadian diner! We only stayed one night over there but we wanted to stay few days more!!
    Andrea
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Richard
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Willis
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ed
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов