Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edwin
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 13, 2017

    Quite satisfied for a last

    Bigger bathroom and tub
    Nice sheets. Beautiful view
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 11, 2018

    clean,freindly,and afforable

    we liked everything but if i had to say something i would say there was no privicy when we sat outside all unites were close as was the owners home but still was not a issue
    the staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed for our stay and the cottage we rented was very clean and well stocked for all 6 guests that stayed.
    Carla
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    The manager was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the property had plenty of space to walk and wander.
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018

    A Very relaxing week in beautiful surroundings

    Most attentive hosts
    Celine LeBlanc
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 23, 2018

    Cosy spot.

    The property is a bit outdated, but still very clean.
    Really cosy place to stay. Bbqs to cook your own meal and mini kitchenette in the room. Pet friendly. Right on the water.
    Thomas
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 19, 2018

    Pleasant, quiet private area away from busy tourist areas.

    Marion2life
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 16, 2017

    Good value in an incredible location, close to Lunenberg.

    People sitting by the fire could disturb the peacefulness but were not rowdy and ended early.
    Clean, comfortable room, beautiful location, peaceful in the morning, everything one needed for a good vacation. Pleasant stay.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 14, 2017

    Wonderful spot and great value

    Nothing
    Beautiful setting and vuew
    Dave745
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2017
    Nothing
    All the activities on it for free
    PETE & LYNN
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017

    Great!

    The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating.
    Anouk
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 10, 2017

    Perfect place to enjoy a cosy night close to Lunenburg. The view is amazing

    I liked everything but I think that it's complicated to sleep here if we don't have a car.
    The bedroom was really cosy, with everything we needed in there (cup, coffee, fridge, microwaves, soap, toals...). The view early in the morning is unbelivable, that was amazing, this is so beautiful, we were breathless! The owner of this place is really kind and gave us some good advices to have a real great canadian diner! We only stayed one night over there but we wanted to stay few days more!!
    Andrea
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willis
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...